ambiente virtual
 ESTAÇÃO CULT
 FUNDAÇÃO
 ACESSO A INFOR
 
DOMINIO PUB
 
CAPES
 
sisreq
 
ouvidoria
 
 
Corpo Docente
corpo docente

Professores Efetivos

Ademir Duzi Moraes Segurança do Trabalho
ademir.moraes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Alex Uzêda de Magalhães Alimentos
alex.uzeda@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Alexandre Tavares Ferreira Zootecnia
alexandre.ferreira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Aline Manke Nachtigall Alimentos
aline.manke@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
André Delly Veiga Agropecuária
andre.veiga@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
André Luiz Neves Administração
andre.neves@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Ariane Borges de Figueiredo Meio Ambiente
ariane.borges@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
  alt
Brigida Monteiro Vilas Boas Alimentos
brigida.monteiro@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Bruno Oliveira Tardin Letras
bruno.tardin@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Carlos Henrique Paulino Educação Física
carlos.paulino@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Carlos Henrique Rodrigues Reinato Engenharia Agrícola
carlos.reinato@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Carmen Lucia de Brito Lambert Biologia
carmen.lambert@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Caroline Ferreira Cunha Santos Letras
caroline.santos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Cleber Ávila Barbosa Administração
cleber.barbosa@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Cloves Gomes de Carvalho Filho Biologia
cloves.filho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Cristina Carvalho de Almeida Computação
cristina.almeida@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Daiane Moreira Silva Zootecnia
daiane.moreira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Dalilla Carvalho Rezende Agropecuária
dalilla.rezende@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Daniela Augusta Guimaraes Dias Computação
daniela.dias@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Dayanny Carvalho Lopes Alves Administração
dayanny.lopes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Davidson de Oliveira Rodrigues Ciências Humanas
davidson.rodrigues@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Diego Zanetti Zootecnia
diego.zanetti@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Dulcimara Carvalho Nannetti Agropecuária
dulcimara.nannetti@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Edson Rubens da Silva Leite Física
edson.leite@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Eduardo Pereira Ramos Educação Física
eduardo.ramos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Eliane dos Santos Corsini Matemática
eliane.corsini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Elizângeli Fátima Serafini de Carvalho Ciências Humanas
elizangeli.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Emerson Assis de Carvalho Computação
emerson.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Fábio dos Santos Corsini Computação
fabio.corsini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Fábio Junior Alves Computação
fabio.alves@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Flávia Bernardes Duarte Pedagogia
flavia.duarte@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Geveraldo Maciel Química
geveraldo.maciel@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Gilson Ferreira Moraes Zootecnia
gilson.moraes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Gustavo Augusto de Andrade Zootecnia
gustavo.andrade@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Hagar Ceriane Costa Corsini Maciel Computação
hagar.maciel@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Herbert Faria Pinto Computação
herbert.faria@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Ivan Franco Caixeta Cafeicultura
ivan.caixeta@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
João Afonso de Carvalho Agropecuária
joao.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
João Roberto Caixeta Letras
jroberto@mch.ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
José Antônio Dias Garcia Biologia
jose.garcia@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
José Pereira da Silva Junior Letras
jose.pereira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Julio Cesar de Carvalho Alimentos
julio.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Katia Alves Campos Matemática
katia.campos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Karla Palmieri Tavares Biologia
karla.tavares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Kellen Cristina Masaro Carvalho Química
kellen.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Leandro Carlos Paiva Cafeicultura
leandro.paiva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Leda Gonçalves Fernandes Agropecuária
leda.fernandes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Letícia Gomes de Morais Amaral Alimentos
leticia.amaral@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Leticia Sepini Batista  Letras
leticia.sepini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Leonardo Rubim Reis Engenharia Agrícola
leonardo.reis@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Lidiany dos Santos Soares Administração
lidiany.soares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Lucas Lima de Resende  Administração
lucas.resende@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Lúcia Helena da Silva Administração
luciahelena.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Luciano Pereira Carvalho Computação
luciano.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Luís Eduardo de Souza Raats Engenharia Agrícola
luiz.raats@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Luis Eduardo Sarto Química
luis.sarto@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Luis Gonzaga de Araújo Engenharia Agrícola
luis.araujo@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Marcela Costa Rocha Matemática
marcela.rocha@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Marcelo Leite Computação
marcelo.leite@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Maria Aparecida Rodrigues Cangussu.......................... Pedagogia
maria.cangussu@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Maria de Lourdes Lima Bragion Matemática
lima.bragion@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Maria Liliana Costa Ciências Humanas
liliana.rezende@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Matheus Eloy Franco Computação
matheus.franco@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Michele Correa Freitas Soares Pedagogia
michele.soares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Neiva Maria Batista Vieira Agropecuária
neiva.vieira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Nikolas de Oliveira Amaral Zootecnia
nikolas.amaral@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Nivaldo Bragion Administração
nivaldo.bragion@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Patricia de Oliveira Alvim Veiga Agropecuária
patricia.veiga@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Paulize Honorato Ramos Química
paulize.ramos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Pedro Luis Costa Carvalho Administração
pedro.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Peterson Pereira de Oliveira Matemática
peterson.oliveira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Poliana Ester da Silva Matemática
poliana.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes 
Renata Mara de Souza Zootecnia
renata.souza@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Renato Alexandre Oliveira Candido Física
renato.candido@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Renato Alves Coelho Engenharia Agrícola
renato.coelho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Renato Ferreira de Oliveira Zootecnia
renato.oliveira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Renato Magalhães de Carvalho Computação
renato.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Roberto Camilo Órfão Morais Ciências Humanas
roberto.morais@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Roberto Luiz de Azevedo Física
roberto.azeveFminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Rosicler Aparecida de Oliveira Reinato Matemática
rosicler.reinato@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Saul Jorge Pinto de Carvalho Agropecuária
saul.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Sérgio Murilo Lucas Letras
sergio.lucas@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Sérgio Pedini Agropecuária
sergio.pedini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Silvana da Silva Agropecuária
silvana.dasilva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Sue Éllen Ester Queiroz Biologia
sue.queiroz@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Tulio Marcos Dias da Silva Computação
tulio.dias@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Vanderley Almeida Silva Alimentos
vanderley.almeida@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Vanderson Rabelo de Paula Engenharia Agrícola
vanderson.paula@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  alt
Vera Lucia de Araújo Leite Biologia
vera.leite@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Walnir Gomes Ferreira Junior Biologia
walnir.ferreira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes
Wellington Marota Barbosa Agropecuária
wellington.marota@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
  Curriculo Lattes

Professores Substitutos

Aline Luiza da Cunha Letras
aline.cunha@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Anderson Willian Dominghetti Fitotecnia
anderson.dominghetti@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Deliane Cristina Costa Zootecnia
deliane.costa@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Denis Paiva Ramos Computação
denis.ramos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Eduardo Costa Sepini Computação
eduardo.sepini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Flávia Pereira Dias Viegas Química..........
flavia.viegas@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Flávio de Paula Martins Administração/Direito..........
flavio.martins@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Marcos Fabrício Campos Tavares Física
marcos.tavares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Nathália Pacheco dos Santos Física
nathalia.santos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Paulo Henrique Mello Biologia
paulo.mello@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Renata Maculan Zootecnia
renata.maculan@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Rosane Marçal da Silva Ciências Humanas
rosane.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Tamires Galvão Tavares Pereira Segurança do Trabalho
tamires_florestal@hotmail.com
Curriculo Lattes
Thiago Bernardes Fernandes Jorge Zootecnia
thiago.jorge@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes
Willian Alves de Oliveira Computação
willian.oliveirNormativa Docentea@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
Curriculo Lattes

 

Normativa Docente

 

ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado

 

 

sele instituto federal

selo rede de ensino